Guest Reviews

October 23rd, 2017 - October 27th, 2017

“We have just enjoyed a 5 day break at The Iman villa in Bali. The villa is a beautifully built, modern take on the traditional Balinese villa with a stunning outdoor living room with all the mod-cons. The location is quiet and peaceful with no traffic noise to distract you from relaxing. The staff are extraordinarily polite and helpful. The Chef KADET is very talented and we ended up eating in almost every meal!! A quality establishment in style, ambiance and maintenance. We will definitely be back.”

Gabi S, Hong Kong

October 19th, 2017 - October 23rd, 2017

“This villa is beyond incredible! Thank you for your kind hospitality and going above and beyond to make sure all guests were looked after! You all so kind and thoughtful .”

Katie W, United Kingdom

October 13th, 2017 - October 16th, 2017

“Thanks so much for the top notch service. We will miss all of you. Once again, thank you all for the great hospitality and absolute great service rendered to us.”

Jane K, Singapore

October 10th, 2017 - October 13th, 2017

“Thank you for the wonderful service, food and friendly faces! This has been the best villa experience we have had in Bali and I hope I get the chance to come back here with friends and family again.”

Chrysilla H, Indonesia

October 3rd, 2017 - October 7th, 2017

“It was absolutely wonderful staying at The Iman Villa. The villa was perfect for 10 of us and the Manager and staffs were so nice and helpful. We'd love to come back for our next vacation. Thank you again!”

Jason K, Singapore

September 29th, 2017 - October 2nd, 2017

“It was a great experience to be staying in this wonderful place, lovely staff & very helpful!”

Andrew C, Indonesia

September 21st, 2017 - September 24th, 2017

“The Iman villa is a paradise in Canggu. Our family, from the baby to the oldest found every moment so enjoyable. Aman...super Aman. Thank you to the amazing handsome and beautiful staff for helping with every need. Terima kasih, sampai jumpa.”

Vidhya T, Singapore

September 11th, 2017 - September 20th, 2017

“This villa is truly beautiful but what really made our holiday was your kindness and welcoming manner. We so appreciate all of your hard work!! We will be definitely be back and look forward to seeing you next year! HUGE thank you for making this trip one to remember!!!”

Summer P, New Zealand

September 6th, 2017 - September 10th, 2017

“To the amazing staff of The Iman Villa. Thank you....!!!! We had so such an amazing time here and you accommodated all our needs. Our wedding was beautiful. We hope to come back again in the near future.”

Timothy & Christel, Australia

August 28th, 2017 - September 6th, 2017

“Most amazing home in Bali. You make us so welcome relaxed and thank full for our time here. I can't waiting to come back.”

Douglas D, United States

August 23rd, 2017 - August 28th, 2017

“Thank you all so much! We had the best time and the most amazing wedding. Your venue and staffs made it the most perfect day.”

Justin & Sarah, Indonesia

August 3rd, 2017 - August 7th, 2017

“We celebrated our family wedding here. Such an amazing venue. We are grateful to your gorgeous staff, their smiles, professionalism and kindness was first class! Such a wonderful time! We will never forget!”

Angus P, Indonesia

June 19th, 2017 - June 29th, 2017

“To all the staff at The Iman Villa, thank you all for your friendship and amazing hospitality. Your smiles made our day!! Each and every staff member went out of their way to make our holiday relaxing and enjoyable. A holiday each one of our family will remember for a lifetime. It was so special to have the 70th birthday celebration. All the very best wishes to you all.”

Marlene B, Indonesia

May 22nd, 2017 - June 3rd, 2017

“We can't put in to words what an AMAZING holiday we have all had! All of you are wonderful and were there to help with anything to make our stay relaxing and enjoyable. The food, cocktails and service were sensational and we will be recommending Iman Villa to everyone! We can't wait to return next year to see you all again! ”

Louisa B, Australia

May 18th, 2017 - May 22nd, 2017

“Thank you so much for all your great service, friendly smiles and fantastic food. we all had such an amazing time. The Villa is beautiful with everything you need for a relaxing holiday. We'd all love to stay longer but look forward to returning. Special cocktails were AMAZING!!!!!!! All the best to the staff, thank you.”

Gerrit V, Australia

April 29th, 2017 - May 4th, 2017

“A luxurious retreat where we were served delicious meals and most comfortable service by MUL and Chef. We will come back soon. Thank you.”

Ian S, Indonesia

April 12th, 2017 - April 17th, 2017

“You guys made our stay at the gorgeous Iman Villa so memorable and comfortable. Smiling always for anything we asked you, provide all our request and made our stay with so many children very comfortable. We hope to come back and visit soon. Thank you for taking care of us.”

Prakash C, India

April 6th, 2017 - April 12th, 2017

“Thank you for your great hospitality. We loved your service, drink and overall time at The Iman. Especially we loved the cucumber cocktails and cappuccinos.”

Heather B, Australia

March 29th, 2017 - April 2nd, 2017

“Thank you for your great hospitality. we loved your SERVICE!!!!, drink and overall time at Iman Villa. Especially we loved the cucumber cocktails and cappuccinos.”

Gabriella T, Singapore

March 10th, 2017 - March 13th, 2017

“We have all had a wonderful time being looked after by such a fantastic staff. A special mention to Ben and Mul for keeping the children entertained with his processional kite flaying skills. We will certainly be coming back, so we hope to see all of you again and enjoy the beautiful food and SERVICE very soon. ”

Wayne P, Singapore

February 17th, 2017 - February 19th, 2017

“Always go for the RED-BULL watermelon cocktail. We had a wonderful time. A great place for a group of Slytherins. Thank you to everyone that made our stay here so enjoyable. We had an exquisite time. One time, one dream. Love from Perth!”

Saul K, Australia

February 10th, 2017 - February 13th, 2017

“Thank you for the awesome service. It was too good to be true. All of us had the best holiday we could have asked for. The food was great - breakfast hash brown and fried noodle with egg for supper! Thank for feeding us non-stop!!!! We even had a great bartender that shared his own concoction with us and got all of us very drunk and happy. A big thank you from all of us!!!! Singapore love The Iman Villa!!!!! We'll be back again!”

Eunice Y, Singapore

January 27th, 2017 - January 31st, 2017

“Wonderful stay over the Chinese new year weekend. The villa staff was excellent, service great. The food, what can we say.... SUPERB !!!, Fantastic. Thank you all at the Iman Villa! A special mention to the pizzas, better than at expensive Italian restaurants.”

Andy L, Singapore

January 19th, 2017 - January 25th, 2017

“Guys, thanks very much for everything! That's the best vacation in our life! Lets drink together next time!”

Yuchin H, Taiwan

January 13th, 2017 - January 16th, 2017

“Thank you for the whole Iman Villa team for a wonderful stay! Impeccable service, great food and beautiful villa. We'll be back for sure.”

Yana S, Indonesia

January 5th, 2017 - January 11th, 2017

“Thanks to the entire team of The Iman Villa for making our trip extremely memorable. We had special vegetarian meals requirement and the entire team cooperated to give us a wonderful experience. A birthday one of us was celebrated with the help of the team and the same was truly a memorable experience.”

Saurin P, Indonesia

December 24th, 2016 - January 5th, 2017

“Thank you Iman Villa team for the most wonderful time. The villa and gardens are spectacular but the attention you gave to our family was incredible. We travel from UK, Thailand and Hong Kong to spend precious time together as a family. Nothing was too much trouble. The service you gave us was really, really good. The food was probably the best we have had in Bali so far. Our new year's eve dinner - fish BBQ was delicious and staff arranged drinks and decorations - it was truly wonderful. Thank you all - such lovely people!”

Nathan R, Thailand

December 11th, 2016 - December 18th, 2016

“This has been an awesome time at The Iman Villa. The spacious accommodation, the view and the staff are wonderful. Of the 4 villas in Bali where I have stayed - this is the best! You all have made these a memorable vacation which I will never forget. Our group was very comfortable here. Great living area, worked well for intimate conversations or everyone sharing. Nice deep pool with kids area, great for adults and kids. Excellent food! Kind, friendly and attentive staff! Nice and quiet! A real HIT! Thank You.”

Salimar S, Indonesia

December 9th, 2016 - December 11th, 2016

“The Iman Villa is heaven in Bali! Out of all of the resorts and villas I have ever stayed in. The Iman is definitely my favorite. The staff is attentive, friendly, and great at their jobs. The grounds and amenities are well kept and beautiful. I will definitely recommend my family and friends to stay here the next time in Bali. Iman Villa, I will miss you very much and will continually compare where I stay to the luxury and awesomeness of this place.”

Jennifer G, Indonesia

November 26th, 2016 - November 30th, 2016

“We had a fabulous time here. Next time we will stay longer! Everyone was so helpful and fantastic! Special thanks to: Mul, Kadet, Ben, Ayu and the all the other very smiley staff members. We will be back..”

Hui Khim C, Singapore

November 22nd, 2016 - November 25th, 2016

“Big pleasure to stay in the Iman Villa, good courtesy, perfect team the staff and absolutely good service. From all of us - Jakarta, Taiwan, Hong Kong and Malaysia. Thank you so much.”

Hou E, Hong Kong

November 13th, 2016 - November 18th, 2016

“Wow!!! Everything about staying here at the Iman has been perfect! The staff have become part of our small family. The chef has cooked us the best meals during our stay. Our baby Hugo has loved being here too and has made lots of friends with the staff. The villa is always very clean. The staff are very kind and caring and give the best service! Everything was 5 star! We love our new Bali family and cannot wait to book another holiday to return.”

Julie T, Australia

November 6th, 2016 - November 8th, 2016

“Kami bersama seluruh keluarga besar menikmati & merasa senang tinggal di The Iman Villa. villanya sesuai dengan yang ada di website. trimakasih untuk pelayanannya yang luar biasa. overall saya puas dan keluarga juga senang denggan villa ini.... akhir kata , trimakasih banyak untuk team the iman villa . Sukses selalu untuk The Iman Villa.”

David D, Indonesia

October 20th, 2016 - October 24th, 2016

“We shared an amazing time here with family and friends celebrating our birthday. Our party was perfect. We thank you MUL for your kindness, professionalism and care. We could not be happier with you and this amazing villa. We'll come back another time soon with our children!”

Emily W, Australia

September 18th, 2016 - September 25th, 2016

“We had a group of friends for a Bali reunion and we had 4 couples and 4 Babies. The Iman Villa was HEAVEN for all of us! The staff was incredible, extremely attentive, professional, helpful. The cook was exceptional, every meal freshly prepared and delicious. Everything was amazing and we wouldn't change a thing. Maybe next trip we will actually leave the villa, for this trip there was no need! Amazing - keep up the impeccable work. We'll be back !!”

Isabelle L, Singapore

September 8th, 2016 - September 11th, 2016

“The Iman is the best! We couldn't have chosen a better villa to get married in everything was absolutely PERFECT!! The staff were incredible and helped make our day run smoothly. We would highly recommend the villa to anyone and we hope to be back again very soon!! From the bottom of our hearts THANK YOU!!”

Emma V, Indonesia

September 2nd, 2016 - September 8th, 2016

“We had the most incredible time at the Iman Villa !! Thank you so much to the wonderful and sweet staff for making us feel at home. I don't think there will be any other guests who drank and ate as much as we did. Can not wait to come back! Love from LA!”

Douglas D, United States

August 19th, 2016 - August 23rd, 2016

“The design and layout of this villa is impeccable! We had an amazing time here! We were well looked after! The staff were attentive, extremely professional and very kind. Thank you for making our wedding trip wonderful and memorable. Our guests enjoyed their stay and loved being in The Iman! Continue doing everything you are doing because everything was perfect! ”

Sheila L, Australia

August 12th, 2016 - August 17th, 2016

“Thank you for a most amazing stay ! The family was so well looked after and we can't wait to be back. We are so grateful for your care. Please take care and we hope to see you soon!”

Kelly T, Singapore

August 5th, 2016 - August 10th, 2016

“Kita semua merasa senang tinggal di villa ini, tempatnya sesuai seperti yang kita harapkan, semua staffnya begitu baik dan friendly, selalu siap jika kita perlukan. Villa selalu dalam keadaan terawat rapih dan bersih. Kami ingin sekali kembali lagi ke villa ini. Dan kami akan recommend kepada teman-teman kami. Thank you for all staff The Iman Villa.”

Jongky K, Indonesia

July 16th, 2016 - July 21st, 2016

“This week stay has been just the most enjoyable. This house runs like a friendly family. Staff have been the best. Everything is spotless, cannot fault anything at all. Very, very comfortable accommodation. Beautiful house. If I had to rate this whole journey it would be 10/10. Thank you very much, for looking after us all.”

Kathy S, New Zealand

June 13th, 2016 - June 14th, 2016

“Just wanted to say a huge thanks for the stay at the Iman! It was so beautiful there and the staff were fantastic! Service was great and I will definitely will be recommending for weddings :)”

Hayley G, Australia

May 26th, 2016 - May 29th, 2016

“Fantastic desert of volcano chocolate. Will visit just try again 'volcano' next time. Hot chocolate inside cake with ice cream. Just try it if anyone has a chance to visit Iman villa. I really appreciate Chef of Iman that is one of my best experience. Thanks a lot.”

Kim H, China

May 24th, 2016 - May 26th, 2016

“Nice house. Great atmosphere and friendly staff. We enjoy the open area assorted with the natural color of The Iman Villa.”

Margaret H, Hong Kong

May 12th, 2016 - May 19th, 2016

“What an incredible stay we have had here at The Iman Villa. Facilities & cleanliness is second to none. The staff are fabulous, amazing attention to detail. Every request was meet with a smile. Amazing!!! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back. You have all made our stay a memorable one!!”

Andrew L, Australia

May 5th, 2016 - May 9th, 2016

“I have just had the privilege of spending 4 days at The Iman Villa with 8 very special friends. The villa is spectacular, beautifully appointed and you would not be disappointing with any of the rooms, all are individually styled and very spacious. I cannot recommend this villa highly enough.”

Pamela ., Australia

April 28th, 2016 - May 3rd, 2016

“On my first day i walked into the villa and all i could say was "WOW!" This is our faith time in Bali and we can say this is definitely one of the best villas in Bali. We couldn't ask for more during our stay. Excellent staff who is always there but still keep their distance so you don't fell disturbed. Every staff here were smiley and couldn't do more for you. They were excellent with kids also, which was fantastic as we stayed with two other families with young children.”

Mr. Dan G, Indonesia

April 9th, 2016 - April 19th, 2016

“We had a lovely time!!!”

Samantha S, Singapore

April 5th, 2016 - April 8th, 2016

“Thank you for our lovely stay at Villa Iman.We had a fantastic time and a great wedding. Everyone was blown away by the service, the villa and our wedding.”

Jade G, Australia

March 26th, 2016 - April 3rd, 2016

“Beautiful infinity pool. Has the best sunset view ever even on the upper floor balcony! The chef offers amazing food especially the BBQ and Brazilian steak. Woke up every morning to the most amazing cooked eggs, smoothies, and pancakes. Staff was very hospitable. They planned our ATV trip, water sports in Nusa Dua and multiple trips to the W, Potatoes Head, and Ku De Ta which were very close by. A fantastic trip with my parents and siblings looking forward to bringing my friends back too!”

Khadeeja G, China

March 19th, 2016 - March 26th, 2016

“I had my 30th birthday here on the 21st and the staff were nothing but helpful and supportive throughout the entire planning and execution stages of the party. Either side of the party, all guests were made to feel very comfortable and hospitable - nothing was an issue.The beautiful residence is very much off the beaten track so make sure that your driver is very aware of how to get there or otherwise use their convenient car service (organized through the villa manager). Everything is of very high quality and our entire party was completely blown away by the beauty of the presentation of the residence.Testament to our experience is that 2 of the guests that stayed here are considering booking the place for their respective parties.”

Timothy M, Australia

February 13th, 2016 - February 18th, 2016

“Iman Villa, has beautiful scenery, really excellent and warm service also very sincere staffs. Has made our holiday more colorful. Lastly, even gave us a family portrait, they had portrayed the ending of beautiful travel experience.”

CHEN P, China

January 9th, 2016 - January 13th, 2016

“Iman Villa has been a great escape for us. The relaxation and serenity that we were looking out for. The hospitality of the staff has been beyond amazing. They were very warm and kind, always ready to help. The rooms were very pretty, cleanliness was well maintained. Overall it was a great experience, the property is very beautiful! The food here is sumptuous, the fresh juices caught my attention. Another thing that i noticed about this villa's staff member is their honesty & their ever smiling faces. Indeed a very pleasant sight! The safety issue has not been questioned in this villa. The way its been built & the staff members here are very safe to be around with. A memorable experience indeed!”

Diya P, Malaysia

December 26th, 2015 - January 3rd, 2016

“What an amazing stay! Iman Villa is the quintessential Balinese escape. Everything from setting, design, facilities, privacy and most importantly the staff who bring it all to life! Special mention goes to Butler for their exceptional attention to detail and personalized service. Just extraordinary! Chef created a culinary experience for us each day that exceeded all expectations. His personal engagement at each meal enhanced our entire stay. Overall, Iman Villa has been a family holiday to remember. We look forward to returning in the future. Our sincere thanks to the whole Iman family.”

Carolyn T, Singapore

December 10th, 2015 - December 14th, 2015

“We are really happy in our stay. The service is great and especially Butler's. We will definitely recommend our friends here. Thank you.”

Cheng L, Singapore

October 31st, 2015 - November 16th, 2015

“This has been an altogether splendid stay at this beautiful villa. Thanks to the staff, stay has been made comfortable. The Chef is extraordinary. The food was better than any restaurant in town. A most wonderful two weeks. Great food & excellent service. We will be back!”

Marc K, United States

September 18th, 2015 - September 21st, 2015

“We were here to celebrate a dear friends 50th which turned out to be a blast. A huge house complete with facilities is everyone's dream for chilling and relaxation BUT coupled with the staffs warm smiles and ever really helpfulness and warmth is just bonus to us all. Thank you Butler, Chef & team!”

Jaslyn L, Singapore

September 5th, 2015 - September 12th, 2015

“Fabulous villa and the stay was too short to enjoy it all. Thanks to staff for the market and rice paddy trips, to Chef for the great cooking lessons, to Butler for my many cups of tea.”

Andy G, New Zealand

August 20th, 2015 - August 24th, 2015

“Was such a treat to get to stay here. Not only was this villa absolutely stunning but the staff and service impeccable. No complaints here only smiles!”

Gia L, Indonesia

July 23rd, 2015 - August 13th, 2015

“We've had an amazing holiday and have been booked after by the wonderful staff beyond expectation. A lovely peaceful location, very luxurious and well organized and run.”

John W, United Kingdom

July 5th, 2015 - July 12th, 2015

“We stayed at the incredible Iman Villa for 1 week after a week at a different villa in Seminyak. The first impression are majestic at this sets the tone for a wonderful stay. The rooms & facilities are absolutely top notch & the staff are simply amazing. Every small thing you might need is catered for & always with a smile. The service is refreshingly 'can-do' after Singapore! All in all, we had a fantastic time & are very sad to be leaving - in particular our kids will miss the warm & affectionate attention of all the staff, and the Chef's amazing food.”

Samantha S, Singapore

June 26th, 2015 - July 1st, 2015

“Me & my family came here to celebrate our wedding anniversary. We have been staying here for 5 days. So great time we had. So great staffs. You guys are awesome. Maybe next year, i wish to see you guys at this awesome place. Thanx :)”

Myungho Y, South Korea

May 21st, 2015 - May 24th, 2015

“Nice for family, good food and facilities.”

Pandu S, Indonesia

May 18th, 2015 - May 19th, 2015

“Nice atmosphere & service villa for small group.”

Bali Seasons Tours And Travel / We Shout / VIP Ent B, Indonesia

May 1st, 2015 - May 3rd, 2015

“Loved the space and peace of the villa. The rooms are so comfortable and cozy. Great linen. The decor is also very appealing.”

Global Weddings / Jetset Rowville G, Australia

April 16th, 2015 - April 19th, 2015

“From the villa to the staff to the food it was literally one of if not the best villa stay we have ever had.”

Kate C, Australia