The Iman Villa - Bedroom view

Guest Reviews

133 Total Reviews
  • Thank you so much to the Iman crew for all your incredible service. You all went above and beyond, we can't thank you enough. Best holiday ever. We had the best wedding and will remember this week forever.

    May 8th, 2024 - May 12th, 2024

    Elise S, New Zealand
  • What a magical location and beautiful property. The wedding and stay went perfectly. Thank you to the team for taking care of everyone. Your hospitality and service were fantastic.

    April 28th, 2024 - May 1st, 2024

    Gemma a, Indonesia
  • We were wowed by the villa the moment we stepped in and knew immediately that it would be an awesome holiday for everyone. A big shout out to the staff Ayu, Ben, Kadek, and Mul for hosting us with 5-star service and ensuring everyone was taken care of. Every single meal was amazing. Thank you again for a super memorable 3 days 2 nights.

    January 12th, 2024 - January 14th, 2024

    Sherif H, Indonesia
  • The Iman Villa was an amazing vacation for us from Singapore. We had the best time here and can’t wait to come back.

    December 8th, 2023 - December 12th, 2023

    Alicia K, Singapore
  • We had the most beautiful, relaxing stay. The villa is spectacular, and the staff were so friendly. Thank you for making our stay feel like paradise. We can’t wait to come back again.

    November 27th, 2023 - December 6th, 2023

    Graeme A, Australia
  • Very nice villa with modern design, nice landscape for enjoy the sunset. Also, the best service from staff, thank you so much for taking care of us. Will be back soon.

    November 16th, 2023 - November 19th, 2023

    Hsiang Ling H, Taiwan
  • The villa was absolutely stunning. Everything was amazing. We all love the place. Staff is very helpful. I had a wonderful wedding. Thank to all the team of Iman Villa. Cheers

    October 5th, 2023 - October 8th, 2023

    JEREMY G, Indonesia
  • We had an amazing time at the Iman Villa. All the staff was so kind and take really good care of us. And the food was nothing else than amazing. Thank to all the team of Iman Villa.

    September 28th, 2023 - October 3rd, 2023

    William G, United States
  • An amazing wedding we do here. The villa so much spice and nice garden for our event. The staff so nice and friendly. Thank you for our memorable time.

    September 24th, 2023 - September 28th, 2023

    Nina And A, Australia
  • We enjoyed our stay very much. The wedding was a success, thank you to the staff. Every one here was so lovely and the villa was so clean and amazing.

    September 18th, 2023 - September 23rd, 2023

    Nicole I, New Zealand
  • Wow, An absolutely amazing villa with wonderful facilities. We had a wonderful wedding made special by the wonderful people here. We will never forget our special day. World come back here any day.

    September 15th, 2023 - September 18th, 2023

    Bey B, Australia
  • Where do I even start. We come for our wedding. Absolutely blown away by The Iman Villa. So grand, so much space. The staff were amazing, so accommodating and friendly, the facilities were fantastic. We had 37 guests and would have easily fit 70 more people. We are already planning our 5- and 10-year reunion. Thank you so much Iman Villa, we love it here

    September 10th, 2023 - September 13th, 2023

    Heather And R, Australia
  • The villa is clean and nice for enjoy the night with friend. The staff is attentive and keep the privacy service.

    September 7th, 2023 - September 9th, 2023

    Welda Y, Indonesia
  • Staff are friendly, villa is nice. Entertainment room is the best to get more activities with the kids.

    August 31st, 2023 - September 4th, 2023

    Seng Hang L, Malaysia
  • What an incredible experience. This villa is absolutely stunning, really so amazing and has the staff to match. Everyone has been so lovely and accommodating, the food has been out of the world delicious. We hope to come back again. We have created memories here that will live on forever. Thank you so much for making everything perfect

    August 22nd, 2023 - August 25th, 2023

    Michelle S, Australia
  • Amazing time, fabulous staff. Breakfast was perfect, house is clean and presentable at all times. Will be back. Thank you

    August 7th, 2023 - August 11th, 2023

    Siobhan &, Indonesia
  • Thank you, The Iman team, for the wonderful stay. We had a great time. All the facilities were very clean and very well set up. The pool of course was the best featured. However, please kindly check all hanging fixtures as a one items fell down during our stay. Thank full no one was hurt. Otherwise, everything was great. Thank you so much. Looking forward to our next stay.

    August 3rd, 2023 - August 7th, 2023

    Cannas N, Hong Kong
  • Wow, What a stay!. Mul and the team have been incredible. Amazing food, drink and facilitating-an amazing 70th birthday for us. The villa is the best we've stayed in, relaxing and spacious. The Sunsets have been incredible. we will be back. Thank you, The Boyle Family.

    July 28th, 2023 - August 2nd, 2023

    Tim B, Australia
  • We have had the most incredible 12 day stay at the Iman Villa. The team took fantastic care of all of us. The service, food attention to detail was second to none. Thank you to all of you. Wonderful memories made and will be cherished Love. Thank you so much from us all.

    July 11th, 2023 - July 23rd, 2023

    Paul A, United Arab Emirates
  • Caring and attentive service, arrived with a family of 8 and had the most amazing time. 5-star service from all staff. Villa was clean and presentable, would not change a thing and We all loved every moment. Thank you to all, Love from The Morris Family.

    July 3rd, 2023 - July 9th, 2023

    Marnie C, Australia
  • Excellent stay, great villa and very tidy. Excellent staff, keep it up. Thanks to the whole team. Paris

    June 30th, 2023 - July 2nd, 2023

    Septiovita O, Indonesia
  • We had a wonderful week at The Iman Villa with two families. Everything was really amazing with excellent staff and fantastic food. And of course, the beautiful villa. Look forward to returning in the not-too-distant future Thank you to you all.

    June 24th, 2023 - June 30th, 2023

    Bashar A, United Arab Emirates
  • We stayed in the villa for 3 night and had our wedding here. We had the best time here! Everything is clean and the villa is very well maintained. Every one was very lovely and friendly. Always smiling and everything was great! Really perfect.

    June 16th, 2023 - June 19th, 2023

    Alyssa V, Australia
  • Awesome villa for my wedding. We enjoy stay 3 nights with my family + one day wedding ceremony. Thank you all of you the Iman team for take care my family and my friend on wedding day.

    June 7th, 2023 - June 10th, 2023

    Giverny R, Australia
  • Stayed 5 night in the lovely villa and it wasn’t enough. The staff was great and friendly. Kids were very happy. The day was awesome and the villa is beautiful. Many games at post kept in the PlayStation in entertainment room

    May 31st, 2023 - June 5th, 2023

    Michelle Y, Singapore
  • Amazing hospitality, the staff were so welcoming, friendly, and always so helpful. This is a 5-star experience and we are so thankful.

    May 20th, 2023 - May 26th, 2023

    Connor Patrick H, United States
  • The second time we’ve stayed at this beautiful villa. The staff and facilities are absolutely 5 stars. We will definitely be back again. Thanks for making our stay here so enjoyable.

    May 8th, 2023 - May 17th, 2023

    Courtney S, United States
  • Thank you so much for your amazing hospitality + Kindness. It’s fantastic stay on my wedding day. Thank you so much for all staff, hope to be back one day.

    May 4th, 2023 - May 7th, 2023

    Lauren B, Indonesia
  • Absolutely amazing stay! Thank you so much to all the friendly and welcoming staff, we love every minute in the Iman Villa. Thank you.

    April 29th, 2023 - May 1st, 2023

    Hui Hwa K, Singapore
  • Overall, the staff are friendly and helpful. They are very professional in all events: Cleaning and serving responses. The most positive of all would be about food. We they are all delivered with exceptional standard witch was beyond our expectation. will recommend this villa to my friend and other friends.

    April 26th, 2023 - April 28th, 2023

    Jyoti C, Hong Kong
  • Staying here feels like home with amazing staff and service. The food is incredible. The best staff, they made us feel at home warm, friendly, and passionate. Thank you the Iman villa and team for hosting us.

    April 21st, 2023 - April 24th, 2023

    Luke V, Australia
  • Fabulous villa, the staff were amazing, helping us with anything we needed and much more. Thank you for wonderful time we enjoy our stay.

    April 5th, 2023 - April 21st, 2023

    Kyle B, New Zealand
  • Service was amazing, we hope to be back. Thank you for everything.

    March 17th, 2023 - March 21st, 2023

    Melanie M, Indonesia
  • One week's stay with family and friends has been amazing. Very relaxing and a beautiful villa with wonderful staff. Thank you so much to Ben who made the best cocktail. 1st trip back has been great. Thank you.

    March 10th, 2023 - March 17th, 2023

    Cecily H, Australia
  • The perfect accommodation for a short getaway. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Thank you.

    March 2nd, 2023 - March 6th, 2023

    Khusrau K, Australia
  • Thank you to the team at The Iman Villa, we are so thankful of the unconditional service. That was provided from the moment we arrived to the moment we left. Nothing was problem, nothing was not doable. The chef was amazing cooking restaurant quality meals from Indonesian to Italian. It was like we were at 5-star restaurants. Every time we sit down to eat. The Manager Pak Made Mul sure that everything was perfect for our stay. simple a very well-run place and somewhere we will definitely visit again and recommend anyone to come and see for the in’s elves. Thank you again the team at The Iman Villa.

    February 9th, 2023 - February 16th, 2023

    Cassandra L, Australia
  • Was a nice stay. Nice journey. But the weather was not good, most of the day was raining. Thank you

    January 2nd, 2023 - January 7th, 2023

    Stephani Yosevine R, Indonesia
  • Thank you, Iman Villa staff, for all your service and patience with our family. this was the best way to end 2022, staying at this amazingly beautiful, well-kept and here with the most friendly and kind staff. to everyone in the Iman villa team, you guys are really THE BEST! The Villa was very well kept and very your love and care. thank you from the bottom of our hearts. this was a lovely stay and we can’t wait to come back again. wishing everyone a happy new year 2023! one filled with love and happiness always! thank you

    December 26th, 2022 - December 31st, 2022

    Melanie K, Singapore
  • It was amazing time, is many times in The Iman Villa. The team still amazing, the service is wonderful. We will definitely back with big family.

    December 20th, 2022 - December 26th, 2022

    Shalimar S, Indonesia
  • Good journey. even bad weather but the villa looks very good. Thank you

    December 13th, 2022 - December 15th, 2022

    Raymond T, Singapore
  • Fabulous Villa!. A beautifully clean and well keep maintain. The staff were amazing, helping us with anything we need! Organized transport, balloons and much more. Thank you for a wonderful time!, we enjoyed every minute of our stay here at the Iman Villa

    December 8th, 2022 - December 12th, 2022

    Tanja H, Australia
  • Thank you to The Iman Villa team. The service was wonderful. Thanks for the organised transport, birthday decorations and much more. We enjoyed everything. Love and thanks

    November 16th, 2022 - November 24th, 2022

    Suzanne O, Singapore
  • Beautiful villa and wonderful staff. Thank you to make our stay pleasant and lovely service.

    November 6th, 2022 - November 11th, 2022

    Riekke E, Hong Kong
  • Beautiful villa and wonderful staff. Thank you to make our stay pleasant and lovely service.

    November 5th, 2022 - November 6th, 2022

    Riekke E, Hong Kong
  • Thank you very much to the Iman Villa team the awesome service and amazing stay. Our vacation that feels like home. Hope to be back soon.

    October 28th, 2022 - November 3rd, 2022

    Family B, Australia
  • It has been such a wonderful stay here. Thank you so much for your hospitality &kindness. We would love to come back to Bali and stay here again. Everything has been so lovely. Thank you. Alexa Paroj

    October 22nd, 2022 - October 25th, 2022

    Rachel P, United States
  • Amazing staff at the Iman villa, they made our stay so pleasant and enjoyable, the layout of the villa is perfect, everyone gets their own space. But also, so nice joining together in the living area. It was quite spectacular watching the sunset from the rooftop. Thank you

    October 18th, 2022 - October 22nd, 2022

    Jacob H, Singapore
  • To the team at the Iman Villa, you all have contributed to making our experience and wedding day amazing. We have nothing but kind words for our experience and the villa guests echo these words. Thank you

    October 14th, 2022 - October 17th, 2022

    Amy And G, Singapore
  • The staff are so lovely and everything was amazing, thank you! Luis Ojeda.

    October 10th, 2022 - October 12th, 2022

    Clinton L, Philippines
  • What an incredible holiday! The Team at Iman Villa were infectible so kind, friendly and nothing was to much trouble. The house and property are an oasis of calm. We will be back! Thank you for a fantastic holiday. Mul and the teams. Nina Family

    September 20th, 2022 - September 27th, 2022

    Nina M, Australia
  • Untuk kunjungan kami yang keduakalinya Villanya masih bersih dan nyaman. Pelayanan dari staff sangat ramah dan selalu ada setiap saat juga professional menjaga privacy. Sampi jumpa untuk kedatangan berikutnya. Terimakasih

    September 16th, 2022 - September 20th, 2022

    Syadli A, Indonesia
  • Our stay was perfect, the staff was helpful, attentive and friendly. The rooms and the villa are clean. will definitely try to come back here. The villa B gorgeous. Thank you for making our trip so memorable for our family.

    August 30th, 2022 - September 4th, 2022

    Ridwan A, Aruba
  • What a fantastic stay!, One of the best villas in Bali with the most amazing staff. rooms are huge, pool is incredible and food was fabulous. we will hopefully return for another unforgettable experience .

    August 14th, 2022 - August 22nd, 2022

    Kerry D, United Kingdom
  • Our Family had an amazing time at this serene, beautiful villa. the staff were friendly and endlessly accommodating. they gave great suggestion for local rice paddy touring and made healthy breakfast every morning. they gave the villa a happy + uplifting vibe. one of our favorite aspects of the villa is the POOL. the pool is a beautiful infinity setup with very clean water at the perfect temperature. we fell asleep each night to the gentle falling of water. the stereo system was dope. Thank you

    July 9th, 2022 - July 12th, 2022

    Linda H, United States
  • We had the most amazing time staying at the Iman Villa. The house is beautiful and the the staff are amazing. we could not have as been for a better experience. we will cherish the memories here. i can't wait to come back again soon.

    June 19th, 2022 - June 25th, 2022

    Natasha M, Singapore
  • You have all contributed to make your experience amazing and faultless. From the time we entered until the day we left we have been overwhelmed by level of professionalism. Thank you for the service.

    June 6th, 2022 - June 10th, 2022

    Claudio M, Singapore
  • We had a great stay. The villa is beautiful. Everything was amazing. Thank you.

    June 3rd, 2022 - June 6th, 2022

    Andrew S, Singapore
  • Thank you to everyone at Iman Villa! You have been a great help. You looked after our members, and thank you to the night staff as well!! You are looking after the villa during our stay.

    May 10th, 2022 - May 15th, 2022

    Courtney S, United States
  • Big Thanks to Iman Team for the support on our holyday that was really appreciated. Thank you, Team!

    May 3rd, 2022 - May 8th, 2022

    Robert T P, Indonesia
  • Homey and accommodating, perfect for a short getaway. Staff were friendly and very helpful especially with children. We had a Blast! Thank you.

    April 30th, 2022 - May 3rd, 2022

    Pratama F, Philippines
  • We had a pleasant stay. The villa is beautiful and the staff are friendly. Unfortunately, we had one issue, the room next to ours, which our boys would be staying had an air conditioning problem. The villa manager have arranged repairs and the technician has been working on the air conditioning all day, so we did not have access to the room. Finally, the air conditioner was fixed and our boys were able to use the room. Thank you for the complimentary dinner! Wonderful cooking class, pizza for boys. We will back!

    April 8th, 2022 - April 27th, 2022

    Deanna R, Australia
  • Thank for your service in our stay almost a week. Nice place in the middle of rice field.

    February 24th, 2022 - March 1st, 2022

    Ranti S, Indonesia
  • Comfortable place for gathering with my best friends. Good service and very helpful. Thanks.

    February 15th, 2022 - February 18th, 2022

    Rafif R, Indonesia
  • Great villa with nice architecture. The place so quiet, nice for relax. The staff was offering good service.Thanks.

    January 24th, 2022 - January 27th, 2022

    Giovanni And R, Indonesia
  • Thanks for your caring hospitality. The staff was very helpful and accommodating all the time. Thanks.

    January 10th, 2022 - January 14th, 2022

    Sharly T, Indonesia
  • This is my second visit to The Iman villa with a different group, this time we celebrated Christmas here it was fun and the kids are very happy. Thank you

    December 24th, 2021 - December 31st, 2021

    Cleosent R, Indonesia
  • Thank you for your help and service to all The Iman villa team.

    December 11th, 2021 - December 18th, 2021

    Gita G, Indonesia
  • This villa is truly beautiful. We hope to come back again in the near future. Special thanks to all The Iman Staff.

    November 19th, 2021 - November 22nd, 2021

    Patricia L, Indonesia
  • Thankful for your best service to the team here. Waiting to comeback!!

    November 17th, 2021 - November 19th, 2021

    Tania P, Indonesia
  • Thank you so much for taking special care and attention to us. Nice villa ambience.

    November 11th, 2021 - November 14th, 2021

    Cindy G, Indonesia
  • Thank you for our lovely stay at Villa Iman. We had a month fantastic time to stay. The staff was offering good service.

    October 4th, 2021 - October 30th, 2021

    Miranda K, Indonesia
  • The Iman villa staff Has made our holiday more colorful. Our kids so happy. Thank you.

    September 28th, 2021 - October 4th, 2021

    Cleosent R, Indonesia
  • Thank you so much for your hospitality, we had an amazing stay. Will be back soon for sure.

    September 18th, 2021 - September 26th, 2021

    Robert W, Indonesia
  • The Iman is the best. Good service !!!!!!!! Thank you

    September 5th, 2021 - September 7th, 2021

    Shelda S, Indonesia
  • We stayed here for 5 nights. The villa is amazing. We really love the landscaping and modern design with touch of nature. But what made our stay special is the great service crew, it’s an amazing team. Two thumbs up to the Iman service team. Cleanliness ***** Service ***** Attentiveness ***** Will definitely recommend Iman Villa to our families and friends! Thank you Pak Mul, Ben, Ayu, Widi, Kadek, Pica, Mudita and Ardana.

    August 25th, 2021 - August 30th, 2021

    Febrinda W, Indonesia
  • Thank you for the great service and amazing days in Bali. We will be back soon!!

    August 19th, 2021 - August 21st, 2021

    Byanca S, Indonesia
  • From the time we entered until the day we left, we have been overwhelmed by the level of professionalism and attention to detail. We have nothing but kind words for the staff and our experience.

    July 11th, 2021 - August 11th, 2021

    Lydia B, Indonesia
  • Our stay was fantastic and relaxing. The staff were very attentive and friendly. We experienced a bit of burning smoke in the rice fields nearby during our stay, but the villa staff has followed up on this to stop the burning. Not such a serious problem. Thank you for the most amazing week, we have had such a special time and are grateful to all of the wonderful staff members for helping us and making our kids so happy.

    July 5th, 2021 - July 9th, 2021

    Jemmy S, Indonesia
  • The villa is amazing. We had a sweet time here. Thank you for your warm and caring hospitality.

    June 28th, 2021 - July 2nd, 2021

    Erastus R, Indonesia
  • Beautiful place and nice architecture. A bit noisy during our stay - there was a dog barking behind the villa, but it was still ok. We would like to say thanks to the villa staff for being so accommodating, friendly and attentive.

    June 19th, 2021 - June 23rd, 2021

    Merry L, Indonesia
  • Thank you for the most amazing week. We had such a great time and are grateful to the wonderful staff for helping us and to make our kids so happy.

    June 4th, 2021 - June 12th, 2021

    Miranti P, Indonesia
  • Thank you so much for the amazing experience we had at the Iman Villa. Special mention to the friendly and polite staff.

    June 2nd, 2021 - June 4th, 2021

    Stephanie H, Indonesia
  • Thank you for being consistent in adhering to health protocols during our stay. Good service and comfortable villa. Special thanks to the Iman Villa staff for the thorough cleaning.

    May 15th, 2021 - May 22nd, 2021

    Jennifer K, Indonesia
  • Nice villa and best service. Thank you for the hospitality. We will be back soon.

    May 11th, 2021 - May 13th, 2021

    Asty W, Indonesia
  • Amazing villa with amazing staff and service. Staying here feels like home! The food is incredible!! Breakfast to dinner. Always makes us want more and not wanting to dine out. Special love and shout out to all the staff. “THE BEST STAFF”! They made us feel at home. Warm, friendly and passionate!! Thank you, The Iman Villa and team for hosting us and made our stay great.

    March 11th, 2021 - March 20th, 2021

    Shalimar S, Indonesia
  • Wonderful service and nice villa. Thankful to the villa team.

    March 2nd, 2021 - March 7th, 2021

    Rifi A, Indonesia
  • The villa has been a wonderful venue for relaxing. Very calm and relaxed. Thank you to the staff for being particular about health protocol and service.

    January 31st, 2021 - March 2nd, 2021

    Elena L, Russia
  • We had such a great time, thank you so much for having us in your beautiful villa. It's a nice place to relax,

    December 27th, 2020 - January 4th, 2021

    William S, Indonesia
  • Stunning design! We stayed for 3 weeks and it was one of our most memorable holidays! During the pandemic, the staff was very considerate when it comes to hygiene. They wore rubber gloves, masks and face shields at all times. And not to mention their polite manner and simply incredible service. We were very impressed on how clean the villa is. Highly recommended villa with great service. Thank you, The Iman Villa Team for making our stay even more memorable!

    December 15th, 2020 - December 19th, 2020

    Bennett J, Australia
  • Stunning design! We stayed for 3 weeks and it was one of the most memorable holidays! During the pandemic, the staff is very considerate when it comes to hygiene. They wore rubber gloves, masks and face shields at all times. And not to mention their polite mannerisms, simply incredible service. We were very impressed with how clean the villa is. And considering that it is located next to rice fields, the insects weren't too many. Highly recommended villa with great service. Thank you to The Iman Villa team for making our stay even more memorable!

    November 26th, 2020 - December 15th, 2020

    Bennett J, Australia
  • The Iman Villa is one of my top 5 best villas in Bali. Thank you so much. Keep up the awesome service, amazing food... just love love love. A vacation that feel like home. Hope to be back soon.

    October 23rd, 2020 - November 4th, 2020

    Shalimar S, Indonesia
  • Thank you for an incredible stay! The food was exceptional, every meal was incredible. The seafood, the fish, ayam betutu, breakfast...everything. Cleaning was a bit late, but well done. General cleaning great. Good covid-19 protocol! Thank you for hosting us.

    October 17th, 2020 - October 20th, 2020

    Felicia K, Indonesia
  • The best stay at The Iman with No. 1 service and No. 1 delicious food! We made the best memories with you all. Thank you. We love The Iman Villa. Highly recommended.

    September 26th, 2020 - October 4th, 2020

    Jessica I, Indonesia
  • Thank you for the good service and amazing time in Bali. Will be back with another group.

    September 18th, 2020 - September 21st, 2020

    Hario P, Indonesia
  • Thank to the Iman staff for warm smile and best service. The villa is highly recommended for families.

    May 29th, 2020 - June 1st, 2020

    Connor H, United States
  • Thank you to the Iman villa team, pelayanan yang ramah dan sopan. Kami sangat senang tinggal di villa ini. Sampai jumpa dan terimakasih.

    February 27th, 2020 - March 2nd, 2020

    Ficky W, Indonesia
  • Thank to everybody, we love team Villa Iman. We all had such an amazing time. The villa is beautiful with amazing staff and food. We”d all love to stay longer but look forward to returning.

    February 12th, 2020 - February 16th, 2020

    So Young B, South Korea
  • Thanks for everything it has been an amazing stay 3 night in the heart of beautiful Bali! We will be back!

    February 7th, 2020 - February 10th, 2020

    Alexander K, Singapore
  • Thank to the Iman staff, you are so amazing. We all had a wonderful time and venue for my wedding. All the best to the staff. Thank you.

    February 1st, 2020 - February 5th, 2020

    Vivi H, Indonesia
  • Thank you all staff at the Iman Villa so very much. It's been an awesome experience to stay in villa. Staff are all very experienced, warm and excellent. We will definitely come back.

    January 29th, 2020 - February 1st, 2020

    Tily T, Singapore
  • Staffs are so nice. Great villa, so pretty. There was a lot of us, but the people here made everything very easy to plan. Thank you so much for the great experience!

    January 17th, 2020 - January 20th, 2020

    Phoebe T, Taiwan
  • We have had a wonderful stay at Iman Villa. Mul especially has been wonderful by offering to fetch us fresh coconut water when we were felling unwell. We only got the chance to meet Ben for one day but he has been the best person we have come across at all the villas we have stayed in while being in Bali. He is a very professional young man, he made us amazing drinks, great conversation and was very attentive to our needs. We were very impressed by his service. We will be back again. Thank you.

    January 9th, 2020 - January 13th, 2020

    Jeremy W, Australia
  • This has been a wonderful villa for holiday, wide and beautiful garden. The staff was excellent, very heartfelt. Thanks for the best service.

    January 5th, 2020 - January 8th, 2020

    Fion T, United Kingdom
  • Thank you all staff at the Iman Villa, so very much. It’s been an awesome experience to stay in the villa. Warm and excellent. We will definitely come back.

    January 2nd, 2020 - January 5th, 2020

    Audi P, Indonesia
  • Thank you to all the staff, you have been incredible. The Iman staff are incredible doing such an amazing job undetected. Best place to stay and Happy New Year.

    December 28th, 2019 - January 2nd, 2020

    Benedicte M, Singapore
  • Homey and accommodating, perfect for a short getaway. Staff were friendly and very helpful especially with children. We had a blast. Thank you.

    December 23rd, 2019 - December 27th, 2019

    Jess N, Singapore
  • Thank you for the hospitality, you guys are very thoughtful and caring. The villa is amazing. We had a great time here. Look to see you again very soon.

    December 6th, 2019 - December 8th, 2019

    Jin C, Malaysia
  • Thank you for your warm and caring hospitality, staff is very helpful, and accommodating all the time. Great get away place

    December 2nd, 2019 - December 6th, 2019

    Jeffrey D, United States
  • Thank you to the Villa Iman staff for being so accommodating, friendly and attentive. Beautiful place - the architecture of the building and garden. Calm and rest.

    November 29th, 2019 - December 1st, 2019

    Joey C, Singapore
  • Our stay at The Iman was truly superb. The staff were extremely attentive. In particular Ben - he knew exactly what we needed before we could even ask. Compliments to the chef - the food was amazing and there was always more than enough to share. We recommend this villa to anyone, family and friends. Thank you!

    November 8th, 2019 - November 11th, 2019

    R., Australia
  • Our stay was fantastic and relaxing. The staff were very attentive and friendly.

    November 1st, 2019 - November 3rd, 2019

    Andrew A, Singapore
  • Good service, everything, so good, kindness staffs, delicious food and comfortable to stay. I will strongly recommend to my friends to stay here when they visit Bali sometime

    October 28th, 2019 - October 31st, 2019

    Sunghee K, South Korea
  • You have all contributed to making our experience and wedding day amazing and faultless. From the time we entered until the day we left we have been overwhelmed by the level of professionalism, attention to detail (the villa presentation, food, etc ). We have nothing but kind words for our experience and our guests echo these words. Thank you so much for an amazing time. We’ve created many happy memories with friends and family. The staff are wonderful and compliments to the chef! Superb food and service. The Iman has exceeded all our expectations and we wish all the staff love and happiness for all years to come.

    October 19th, 2019 - October 23rd, 2019

    Sarah P, Australia
  • The highlights of the stay would be the manager Mul and the amazing staff at the Iman Villa, they made our stay so pleasant and enjoyable and the kids were so upset to leave. Chef Kadek made the most amazing breakfast and selections of Balinese food which made us never want to leave the Villa. The layout of the Villa is perfect for groups with families, everyone gets their own space but also so nice joining together in the living areas. It was quite spectacular watching the sunsets from the rooftop and the comfort of the villa pool. Thank you for teaching us and our children about your beautiful culture and language.

    October 8th, 2019 - October 18th, 2019

    Russell P, Australia
  • Was such a treat to get do stay here, not only was this villa absolutely stunning but the staff and service impeccable, and no complains here only smiles. Thank you.

    September 19th, 2019 - September 23rd, 2019

    Alicia & Matt, Australia
  • I have had an excellent time at the Iman villa, the staff were very friendly and helpful. Thank you so much.

    September 6th, 2019 - September 9th, 2019

    Kirrily M, Australia
  • Food was delicious and staff are so lovely. Everything was amazing. Thank you

    August 30th, 2019 - September 2nd, 2019

    Bailey & Carl, Australia
  • The service is incredible at this villa. They are so attentive and kind. We enjoyed our wedding at the villa, it was amazing. I could have asked for a better day. All the villa staff helped the day go so smoothly. The facilities are unbelievable. We never wanted to leave the villa, not even for a meal - the food is so delicious here that we didn't need to leave. We couldn't recommend the Iman Villa more highly.

    July 22nd, 2019 - July 27th, 2019

    Katherine L, Australia
  • Very good service, villa yang nyaman, besar & sepi, nice for relax

    July 4th, 2019 - July 7th, 2019

    Mr. R, Indonesia
  • Thank you for a wonderful stay at the Iman Villa. Our party at 15 had a great time - the kids around the pool especially. So grateful for all the help from the beautiful staff too.

    June 7th, 2019 - June 9th, 2019

    Song Zhen G, Singapore
  • Thank to the Iman Villa. Nice venue for wedding and the staff have been amazing. We would love to come back again. Thank you so much guys.

    May 28th, 2019 - May 31st, 2019

    Rebeka and Kyle, Australia
  • This has been a wonderful venue for Mark and Mahnies wedding. Thank you to all the staff for all they did. We leave with sadness but wonderful memories.

    May 17th, 2019 - May 20th, 2019

    Mahnie D, Australia
  • What an amazing experience. I loved the villa, the service and the food. We seriously could not forget this place. Thank you to all the staff you have been incredible. The staff are incredible doing such an amazing job. Best place to stay in Bali.

    May 11th, 2019 - May 15th, 2019

    Elise and Anthony, Australia
  • Once again a lovely stay at the Iman. As always, the staff here have been amazing especially with the children, see you again next time.

    April 6th, 2019 - April 13th, 2019

    Lauren S, Singapore
  • Beautiful villa and great staff. We really enjoyed our stay. Special thanks to the chef - the food was very delicious. Looking forward to coming again in the future.

    March 30th, 2019 - April 6th, 2019

    Mohamed A, Saudi Arabia
  • Amazing villa here in Bali, this is our 8th trip here and we wouldn't stay any where else. Definitely be back. Thank to the amazing and beautiful staff here at Iman Villa.

    March 19th, 2019 - March 28th, 2019

    Stacey H, Australia
  • What an amazing and beautiful place to stay. We celebrated the most amazing wedding here and we will never forget the gorgeous villa and staff. Thank you so much.

    March 15th, 2019 - March 18th, 2019

    Lee C, Australia
  • Another amazing stay at the Iman Villa. Could not ask for a better place to recharge my mind and spirit. Thank you, thank you and thank you.

    March 5th, 2019 - March 11th, 2019

    Andrew K, United States
  • Came here with a group to see my friend at the Iman villa but as he canceled we didn't want to miss it and we had a blast here. Thank you to the staff for taking such good care of us.

    February 22nd, 2019 - February 25th, 2019

    Raymond J, Singapore
  • Thank you so much for your hospitality, we had an amazing stay. I hope to be back here again in this little paradise.

    February 15th, 2019 - February 17th, 2019

    Jin C, Malaysia
  • Great stay, thank you everyone for providing wonderful satays. I love the dishes, I love the garden and I love the pool. Great place, thank you.

    February 3rd, 2019 - February 7th, 2019

    Chen Y, China
  • Thank you so much for taking such fantastic care of us. Will not forget the great food and wonderful service. We will be back.

    January 6th, 2019 - January 10th, 2019

    Alexander K, Singapore
  • Ben, Widi and all staff - thank you for exceptional service, prompt meal time, excellent meals, very much enjoyed by all 11 guests. Our wishes were your commands, all completed to our satisfaction with a smile. Well done. The Iman Villa is an exceptional place to relax and enjoy Balinese culture.

    December 29th, 2018 - January 5th, 2019

    Myles B, Australia
Back to top